live online classes

Monday
Wednesday
​friday

8am Pacific
9am mountain
10am central
11am ​eastern

live online classes

Monday | Wednesday | Saturday

8am Pacific | 9am mountain | 10am central | 11am eastern

welome to roaming yogi live online classes!


If you’ve been practicing with me on YouTube, now’s your chance to practice with me LIVE!

Classes will take place three times a week and pre-registration is required.

schedule


Monday: 60 Minute Slow Flow

Wednesday: 75 Minute Vinyasa

Friday: 75 Minute Vinyasa

All classes will be held at the following time:

8am Pacific | 9am Mountain | 10am Central | 11am Eastern


Anyone who registers for class will receive a video recording within 1-2 days, should you be unable to make it live,
or should you want to revisit the practice later.

pricing


For the time being, classes are being offered on a sliding scale of $5 - $25 per class.

These are uncertain times, and my intention is to make these classes accessible to all.

If you can afford to pay more, please do, and know that you will be supporting the practice of lower-income students.


Recommended props for home practice (encouraged, but absolutely not necessary):

• 1-2 yoga blocks (foam, cork, or wood). Sturdy, thick books work as well.

• 1 yoga strap. A belt, towel, scarf, or necktie are great substitutes.

• 1 yoga blanket. A bath towel is a great substitute.

Amazon has all of these props.

I look forward to meeting you on the mat!